This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Treachery and Betrayal


Treachery and Betrayal

A Horus Heresy Audiobook Collection

The Horus Heresy was the darkest moment in the history of Mankind, as brother turned upon brother and threatened to tear the galaxy apart. This bundle of audiobooks delivers an action-packed, yet intimate look at the heroes and villains of the era.

In this collection of audiobooks, Black Library stalwarts take on big names and story beats pertaining to some of the landmark events of the Horus Heresy – the greatest conflict the galaxy has ever known.

Butcher's Nails by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Kharn: The Eightfold Path by Anthony Reynolds
Honour to the Dead by Gav Thorpe
Stratagem by Nick Kyme
Censure by Nick Kyme
Red-Marked by Nick Kyme
Nightfane by Nick Kyme
Hubris of Monarchia by Andy Smillie
Heart of the Pharos by L J Goulding
Children of Sicarus by Anthony Reynolds
Illyrium by Darius Hinks
The Revelation of the Word by David Annandale
Raven's Flight by Gav Thorpe
Strike and Fade by Guy Haley
Veritas Ferrum by David Annandale
Grey Talon by Chris Wraight
The Either by Graham McNeill
Perpetual by Dan Abnett
Raptor by Gav Thorpe
The Shadowmasters by Gav Thorpe

Approx run time 15 hours and 19 mins

Free Extracts: