To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.




A Legends of the Age of Sigmar collection

The Queen of the Radiant Wood has awoken and the sylvaneth march to war in a collection of stories that form the perfect introduction to the spirits of the forest.

It's your one-stop guide to the warriors of the woods. Malevolent forest spirits, dangerous spites and Alarielle herself, with stories from top Black Library authors.

For an age, the Realm of Life has languished in the grip of Nurgle, the god of pestilence and decay. Overcome with despair, the goddess of life, Alarielle, fell into a state of dormancy, seemingly leaving her children, the sylvaneth, to a dark fate under the oppression of Chaos. No longer. Now, the Queen of the Radiant Wood has awoken in her war aspect, and the sylvaneth heed her call to reclaim their forest kingdoms in all the Mortal Realms. Now is the season of vengeance.

The Resolute by Josh Reynolds
Heartwood by Robbie MacNiven
The Splintered by Rob Sanders
Wrathspring by Gav Thorpe
The Outcast by Josh Reynolds

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi