This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2

The Realmgate Wars

The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2

A Warhammer Age of Sigmar omnibus

The war for the Mortal Realms rages on. Sigmar's Stormcast Eternals have struck, but now the forces of Chaos rally and fight back. Sigmar's celestial champions must seek allies and hold against the darkness if the light of Azyr is to prevail.

The twenty tales in this book conclude the story of the Realmgate Wars, showcasing desperate attempts to gain allies and hold back the tide of Chaos, and setting the scene for the next stage of the Age of Sigmar.

In every corner of the Mortal Realms, vile forces of evil cast their darkness. Sigmar has yet to regain control over the Realmgates, and the black night of corruption seems unending. For Sigmar's order to prevail, his mighty heroes, the Stormcast Eternals, must reignite former bonds, consort with unlikely allies, and prepare to conquer even themselves. Only when all those who seek to oppress the rule of Order are crushed shall the stars of the Mortal Realms blaze once again.

Warbeast by Gav Thorpe

Call of Archaon
– Beneath the Black Thumb by David Guymer
– Eye of the Storm by Rob Sanders
– The Solace of Rage by Guy Haley
– Knight of Corruption by David Annandale
– The Trial of the Chosen by Guy Haley
– In the Lands of the Blind by Rob Sanders
– Blood and Plague by David Annandale
– See No Evil by Rob Sanders

Fury of Gork by Josh Reynolds

Bladestorm by Matt Westbrook

Mortarch of Night
– The Prisoner of the Black Sun by Josh Reynolds
– Sands of Blood by Josh Reynolds
– The Lords of Helstone by Josh Reynolds
– The Bridge of Seven Sorrows by Josh Reynolds
– The Beasts of Cartha by David Guymer
– Fist of Mork, Fist of Gork by David Guymer
– Great Red by David Guymer
– Only the Faithful by David Guymer

Lord of Undeath by C L Werner