To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.




A Legends of the Age of Sigmar anthology

Across the Mortal Realms, the Fyreslayers battle the forces of Chaos as an ancient prophecy comes to pass and destiny threatens to overwhelm them.

It's your first in-depth look at the Fyreslayers, the new faction for Warhammer Age of Sigmar. Four tales weave a story of drama and destiny, which puts the warlike duardin front and centre in the battle for the Mortal Realms.

Across the realms, the Fyreslayer lodges are stirring. Born to fight and imbued with the strength of their god Grimnir, these duardin defend their magmaholds against Chaos incursions with fierce determination – but as lightning crashes across the sky and a new epoch dawns, they must march out to rekindle long-forgotten ties of kinship. Heeding ancient prophecy, four lodges start on a path that will bring them great glory, or lead to their complete annihilation.

Includes the following stories:
The Keys to Ruin and Shattered Crucible by David Annandale
Four Thousand Days by David Guymer
The Volturung Road by Guy Haley

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi