This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Renegades of the Long War


Renegades of the Long War

A Chaos Space Marines Omnibus

The Long War has raged for 10,000 years, and the traitorous champions of the World Eaters, Emperor’s Children, and Alpha Legion have been fighting in it without pause.

There are many paths to damnation, and these novels explore just a few of them, chronicling the exploits of notorious renegades from the Traitor Legions.

Insidious is the allure of Chaos. Power, revenge, immortality… the road to damnation is paved with such false promises, and none who have trod this path are as infamous as the Heretic Astartes. They are the Chaos Space Marines, once noble warriors who rebelled against the Emperor, embracing the darkness in their desire for strength, and in turn becoming its slaves.

They are champions of corruption, wrath and perversion, the foremost warriors of the Dark Gods, and in battle they have few equals. Forever fighting the so-called ‘Long War’, they will not rest until reality itself collapses, plunging the galaxy into a hellish realm of which there is no escape.

This book contains the following three novels:
Lucius: The Faultless Blade by Ian St Martin
Khârn: Eater of Worlds by Anthony Reynolds
Sons of the Hydra by Rob Sanders

Also includes is the short story Lucius: Pride and Fall by Ian St. Martin

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi