This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Chaos Space Marines Audio Collection


The Chaos Space Marines Audio Collection

A Warhammer 40,000 Audio Collection

The Chaos Space Marines are a dire threat, rightfully feared by those who have heard their bloodstained legend. They possess not only the superhuman abilities, peerless training and devastating weaponry of their loyalist counterparts, but also supernatural power gleaned from their unholy pacts with the Dark Gods.

This great value collection contains six tales, drawn from some of the histories of the Traitor Legions and Renegade chapters. From the mighty and bloodthirsty warriors that pledge their allegiance to Khorne, to the devious and deranged plans of Fabius Bile and the battle between Ahriman and the first Daemon Prince, Be’lakor.

'Chosen of Khorne' by Anthony Reynolds.
'Throne of Lies' by Aaron-Dembski Bowden.
'Perfection' by Nick Kyme.
'Ahriman: The First Prince' by John French.
'Repairer of Ruin' by Josh Reynolds.
'The Embrace of Pain' by Ian St Martin.

Performed by:
Sean Barrett, Rupert Degas, Chris Fairbank, David Timson, John Banks, Beth Chalmers, Jonathan Keeble, Gareth Armstrong, Robin Bowerman, Jonathan Keeble, Ian Brooker, Steve Conlin, Luis Soto, Antonia Beamish

Approx run time 5 hours and 23minutes

Free Extracts: