To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Shadow of Ullanor

Rob Sanders

Shadow of Ullanor

The Beast Arises Book 11

After two failed attempts to annihiliate the orks, and the deaths of countless heroes, the Imperium may finally have a solution. But to win the war will take unthinkable sacrifice…

It's the penultimate instalment in The Beast Arises series and the stakes couldn't be higher… We'd love to say more, but it might spoil the massive events that have happened so far, and those still to come! Just read it and see for yourself.

This is a pre-order title, shipping from 08 Oct 2016.

This is a pre-order title, available to download from 08 Oct 2016.

The Imperium’s attempts to defeat the ork menace seem doomed to failure; it is only a matter of time before the greenskins triumph, and mankind is wiped from the face of the galaxy. Yet there is some cause for hope – the psychic weakness of the orks has been discovered, and a few Sisters of Silence yet survive. Supported by the full military might and technology of the Adeptus Mechanicus, the Space Marines head to the orks’ home world one final time. This time there will be no retreat, no surrender. They must succeed… or die in the attempt.

Written by Rob Sanders

Audiobook running time: 5 hours and 21 mins. Narrated by Gareth Armstrong

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi

More to Explore