This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Complete Realmgate Wars Collection


The Complete Realmgate Wars Collection

A Warhammer Age of Sigmar bundle

From Vandus Hammerhand's opening strike in the Realm of Fire to the War of Life, the trials of Chaos Champions, the Hunt for Nagash and more, this is the definitive collection of tales from the Realmgate Wars.

It's the perfect introduction to the fiction of the Age of Sigmar, setting up characters – both hero and villain – and showing the opening battles of Sigmar's campaign to retake the Mortal Realms.

For five centuries, Chaos has tormented the Mortal Realms. Ancient portals known as realmgates stand defiled by the armies of the Dark Gods, preventing the forces of order from moving freely between the realms. The lands are broken, their populations enslaved, hunted for sport or infected with unholy plague. All hope of salvation was thought lost – until now. For Sigmar has been watching and making ready, and those destined to suffer his retribution will finally know the might of the God-King’s wrath as he unleashes his greatest weapon: the Stormcast Eternals. Reborn heroes clad in god-forged armour, Sigmar's golden warriors descend to liberate the realms from the yoke of Chaos. The Realmgate Wars have begun...

The Realmgate Wars: Volume 1
– The Gates of Azyr by Chris Wraight
– War Storm by Guy Haley, Nick Kyme & Josh Reynolds
– Ghal Maraz by Guy Haley & Josh Reynolds
– Hammers of Sigmar by Darius Hinks & C L Werner
– Wardens of the Everqueen by C L Werner
– Black Rift by Josh Reynolds
– Pantheon by Guy Haley

The Realmgate Wars: Volume 2
– Warbeast by Gav Thorpe
– Call of Archaon by David Annandale, David Guymer, Guy Haley & Rob Sanders
– Fury of Gork by Josh Reynolds
– Bladestorm by Matt Westbrook
– Mortarch of Night by David Guymer & Josh Reynolds
– Lord of Undeath by C L Werner