This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Realmgate Wars: The Novels


The Realmgate Wars: The Novels

11 eBooks for the price of 8!

The Realmgate Wars rage across the Mortal Realms, and tales of heroism and villainy emerge from every conflict. In this eBook collection, you'll find 10 novels and 1 novella, the complete Black Library account of the battles of the Realmgate Wars.

If you want to get up to date on the stories of the Mortal Realms, there's no better way than to pick up the whole Realmgate Wars saga at a bargain price!

From the initial strike of the Stormcast Eternals on the Brimstone Peninsula, to the War of Life, the secret origins of the Varanguard, an insight into the savage Ironjawz and even encounters with the God of Death himself, this collection of ten novels and one novellas is the ultimate way to experience Black Library's exploration of the Realmgate Wars.

This digital bundle includes the following eBooks in a zip file:

The Gates of Azyr by Chris Wraight
War Storm by Guy Haley, Nick Kyme & Josh Reynolds
Ghal Maraz by Guy Haley & Josh Reynolds
Hammers of Sigmar by Darius Hinks & C L Werner
Call of Archaon by David Annandale, David Guymer, Guy Haley & Rob Sanders
Wardens of the Everqueen by C L Werner
Warbeast by Gav Thorpe
Fury of Gork by Josh Reynolds
Bladestorm by Matt Westbrook
Mortarch of Night by David Guymer & Josh Reynolds
Lord of Undeath by C L Werner