This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Summer of Reading 2015: The Full Collection


Summer of Reading 2015: The Full Collection

A Warhammer 40,000 collection

The whole Summer of Reading – 21 tales of bloodshed and war – collected together in a single volume. Space Marines, Inquisitors, the servants of Chaos and more in one epic collection.

It's 20 tales of action and carnage from the 41st millennium, and one from the Horus Heresy, packed full of adventure and excitement.

Across the galaxy, armies clash in epic battle, heroes forge legends through deeds both great and terrible, and entire worlds are at the mercy of conquerors and despots. It is against this backdrop of eternal war that these twenty-one tales of adventure and war unfold. From battlefields where legions of warriors bring the Emperor's vengeance to heathen xenos, to the darkness beneath worlds where inquisitors investigate the infernal, these stories show the breadth of conflict in the 41st millennium.

The Wreckage
by David Annandale
Tower of Blood by Tony Ballantyne
Hunters by Braden Campbell
Action and Consequence, Cause and Effect and Bitter End by S P Cawkwell
The Arkunasha War by Andy Chambers
Hollow Beginnings and In Hrondir's Tomb by Mark Clapham
Whiteout by Andy Clark
Vermilion and Irixa by Ben Counter
Shadow Knight by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Monolith by Chris Dows
The Eagle's Talon by John French
The Shadow of the Beast by L J Goulding
Dishonoured by Ray Harrison
Thunder From Fenris by Nick Kyme
The Cost of Command and A Mug of Recaff by Sandy Mitchell
Necessary Evil by Rob Sanders