This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Sabbat Worlds: The Digital Collection


Sabbat Worlds: The Digital Collection

Every story from the war-torn Sabbat Worlds in a digital collection – with a great saving

Across the Chaos-tainted Sabbat Worlds, the defenders of the Imperium fight and die to restore order to this once-peaceful region of space. This collection charts their battles in novels, a novella and Quick Reads, all presented in eBook formats.

The Gaunt's Ghosts series is a must-read for all Black Library fans, and this bundle lets you fill your eBook reader with not just the entire series, but extra stories set in the same war that broaden and deepen the story – and at an amazing price.


Across the Sabbat Worlds, a bitter conflict is fought, a conflict that can only end in victory or annihilation. The innumerable forces of the archenemy attack without mercy, and planet after planet burns with the flames of war. Yet even amidst this nightmare, the Astra Militarum and their allies stand stoic against their foes.

This eBook collection contains the complete Gaunt's Ghosts series by Dan Abnett, plus every other story from the Sabbat Worlds, including Titanicus, Double Eagle, Brothers of the Snake and the Sabbat Worlds and Sabbat Crusade anthologies, packed with stories by various authors.

This digital bundle includes the following eBooks in a zip file:

Gaunt's Ghosts

First and Only, Vermilion Level, Ghostmaker, Necropolis, In Remembrance, Honour Guard, The Guns of Tanith, Straight Silver, Sabbat Martyr, Traitor General, His Last Command, The Armour of Contempt, Only In Death, Blood Pact, Salvation's Reach, Forgotten
Double Eagle
Brothers of the Snake
Sabbat Worlds
Sabbat Crusade