This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Great Beginnings from Black Library


Great Beginnings from Black Library

From small acorns, mighty oak trees grow, as the saying goes. More appropriately, from small novels, mighty series grow, and collected here are seven such novels that spawned action-packed series of novels from Black Library.

It's the perfect way to find a new series! Covering Warhammer 40,000, Warhammer Age of Sigmar and the Horus Heresy, there are plenty of options here to get you started.

Not sure where to begin reading Black Library fiction? Don't know your Mortal Realms from your Dark Millennium? Or are you a veteran reader looking for a new series to start? Whatever you're looking for, you're sure to find it in this collection of seven novels, each of them the start of an epic Black Library series. From the machinations of the sorcerer Ahriman to the schemes of the dark eldar, and from the first blows of the Realmgate Wars to the opening assault of the Beast, this collection is packed with action and excitement.

This digital bundle includes the following eBooks in a zip file:

The Horus Heresy: Horus Rising by Dan Abnett
The Beast Arises: I Am Slaughter by Dan Abnett
Dark Eldar: Path of the Renegade by Andy Chambers
Night Lords: Soul Hunter by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Ahriman: Exile by John French
Dark Angels: Ravenwing by Gav Thorpe
The Realmgate Wars: War Storm by Nick Kyme, Guy Haley and Josh Reynolds

More to Explore