This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Dark Angels: The Story So Far


Dark Angels: The Story So Far

A Horus Heresy digital bundle

Get three novels, one novella and three short stories for just the price of the novels.

Catch up with the Lion and his warriors with this collection of tales from the Great Crusade and Horus Heresy that chart the evolution of the primarch and Legion as they choose a side in the war.

With Angels of Caliban coming soon, this bundle is the perfect primer to the Dark Angels in the Heresy. Read it and be up to speed on how the Lion and his sons have come to where they stand now…

The Dark Angels are the First Legion, the honoured sons of the Lion. Throughout the Great Crusade they have garnered a legacy of glory and victory second to none. This collection is the ultimate primer for fans of the First, detailing their origins on the Death World of Caliban, the creation of the Legion and their early missions among the stars, and their path through the Horus Heresy, including the Lion's first two battles with the villainous Night Haunter, his brother and rival. Round three awaits…

This digital bundle includes the following eBooks in a zip file:

Descent of Angels by Mitchel Scanlon
Fallen Angels by Mike Lee
Savage Weapons by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
The Lion, Master of the First and By the Lion's Command by Gav Thorpe
The Unremembered Empire by Dan Abnett