This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Blood Angels Collection


The Blood Angels Collection

A Warhammer 40,000 omnibus

The full story of Blood Angels Brother Rafen. From humble battle-brother to war-hardened sergeant, Rafen survives civil war, Chaos plots and the calling of destiny in four novels by James Swallow.

It's the full saga of Blood Angels Brother Rafen in one mammoth eBook omnibus! Four novels bring the Blood Angels to the brink of extinction, as Sanguinius himself is reborn (or is he…?). the Successor Chapters revolt against the Blood Angels, and Fabius Bile schemes to devastate the Chapter's gene-seed. Action-packed and no mistake.

In this epic tale spanning four novels, the Blood Angels face strife from within when when Brother Arkio claims to be a reincarnation of Sanguinius, the Blood Angels’ spiritual father. The message is clear: follow me or die. His brother Rafen kneels before Arkio and swears an oath of devotion – but the words are ashes in his mouth, and in his heart, he knows that he and his brother will have a reckoning that only one of them will survive. However, the Blood Angels do not just face threats from within – devastated by civil war, they must call together their successor Chapters with an audacious scheme to rebuild their numbers, a plan nearly undone by the machinations of the arch-traitor Fabius Bile.

Written by James Swallow

Deus Encarmine
Deus Sanguinius
Red Fury
Black Tide

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi