This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Classics Collection I


Classics Collection I

A Warhammer 40,000 eBundle

This collection brings together literary classics from the 41st Millennium – and saves you money compared with buying these titles separately. Settle into a comfy chair, and prepare to take in five tales of the Inquisition, Astra Militarum, and Space Marines both loyal and traitor. These stories are where legends were made, including the first instalments in beloved series like Eisenhorn, Ciaphas Cain, and Gaunt's Ghosts.

These are some of the most popular stories from the grim darkness of the far future. These action-packed tales will take you across the galaxy and introduce you to some of the movers and shakers in the 41st Millennium.

This bundle includes the following eBooks:

Xenos by Dan Abnett
Soul Hunter by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
First and Only by Dan Abnett
Angels of Darkness by Gav Thorpe
For the Emperor by Sandy Mitchell

Written by Dan Abnett, Aaron Dembski-Bowden, Gav Thorpe, and Sandy Mitchell.

This item is available to order until 8am GMT on Monday the 5th of December 2023.

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi