This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Novels: Volume Six


The Novels: Volume Six

Five novels for the price of four

Loyalties are tested in this sixth collection of novels from the Horus Heresy series. From the White Scars to the Ultramarines, Legions discover that their allegiances are fluid and their destinies unclear.


Roboute Guilliman conspires with two of his brothers to establish the haven of Imperium Secundus in The Unremembered Empire, but are his plans practical or treachery? Vulkan Lives but Kurze is up to no good. Another attempt on Horus' life is undertaken in Vengeful Spirit as a knight world is attacked, and a shattered band of Ferrus Manus' sons find their iron hands full in The Damnation of Pythos.

In a galaxy at war with itself, so much that was once known is now forgotten - secrets and lies are compounded by the fog of battle, and seemingly impossible legends are born. While Warmaster Horus continues his campaign against the Emperor's loyal forces, old allies return and a new hope for the future of mankind is kindled in the galactic east...

Thie eBook collection contains the following novels:
Vulkan Lives by Nick Kyme
The Unremembered Empire by Dan Abnett
Scars by Chris Wraight
Vengeful Spirit by Graham McNeill
The Damnation of Pythos by David Annandale