This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Novels: Volume Four


The Novels: Volume Four

Five novels for the price of four

The Age of Darkness begins as news of Horus' treachery spreads across the galaxy and the Imperium erupts into open war.

The age of darkness continues in the Age of Darkness, The Outcast Dead, Deliverance Lost, Know No Fear and The Primarchs. With the war gathering pace, the Ultramarines realm is attacked without warning. There's awesome action aplenty as the world of Calth is assailed, rogue Space Marines attempt to wrest a terrible secret from a cursed psyker, and Erebus' devious schemes threaten to tear the fabric of reality in two.

A new Age of Darkness has begun. Communication is disrupted, and harrowing visions of unending conflict assail the minds of the innocent. The Space Marine Legions, once the brightest and most trusted among the Emperor's armies, are now viewed with suspicion and fear by the common people. But the greatest betrayals are still to come - and the war is far from over...

This eBook collection contains the following novels and anthologies:
Age of Darkness by various authors
The Outcast Dead by Graham McNeill
Deliverance Lost by Gav Thorpe
Know No Fear by Dan Abnett
The Primarchs by various authors