This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Novels: Volume Three


The Novels: Volume Three

Five novels for the price of four

Explore the Heresy's origins and experience the fall of Prospero, as well as the war in the shadows and the beginning of the Dark Angels' schism in this third collection of novels from the bestselling series.


The first seeds of heresy grew in bitter soils for some time before the tragedy at Isstvan – read how the great schemer Erebus began his plot in The First Heretic and turned Lorgar from his father. Magnus the Red's Thousand Sons take centre stage in A Thousand Sons and are punished by the wolves of Russ in Prospero Burns. In Fallen Angels the Dark Angels face internal strife while assassins duel across the stars in Nemesis.

The opening moves in the great Heresy took place long before the first bombs fell upon Isstvan III. Old grudges and rivalries among the primarchs and their Legions provided fertile ground for the seeds of treachery to be sown - sorcerers, assassins and fanatics face one another on every front, though it will likely be the Ruinous Powers of Chaos that reap the final rewards...

This eBook collection contains the following novels:
Fallen Angels by Mike Lee
A Thousand Sons by Graham McNeill
Nemesis by James Swallow
The First Heretic by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Prospero Burns by Dan Abnett