This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Novels: Volume Two


The Novels: Volume Two

Five novels for the price of four

The Heresy continues. From the fall of Mars to the discovery of the Dark Angels, this collection deepens the story and introduces new heroes and villains whose deeds will echo through eternity.

Descent of Angels, Legion, Battle for the Abyss, Mechanicum and Tales of Heresy continue the saga, revealing how the galaxy was already riven by suspicion, factionalism and rivalry even before Horus fell. The mysteries of the Dark Angels, alien plots, the explosive, disastrous civil war on Mars and a collection of gripping short stories science fiction doesn't get any more epic than this.

While the name of Horus is reviled across the galaxy as a traitor and heretic, he was far from the first to act in secret against his supposed allies. Looking back across the latter years of the Great Crusade, it becomes apparent that duplicity and subterfuge have become part of the fabric of the Imperium, from the forests of Caliban to the borders of known space, and even the red sands of Mars...

This eBook collection contains the following books:
Descent of Angels by Mitchel Scanlon
Legion by Dan Abnett
Battle for the Abyss by Ben Counter
Mechanicum by Graham McNeill
Tales of Heresy by various authors