This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Novels: Volume One


The Novels: Volume One

Five novels for the price of four

The Horus Heresy begins! From the first glimmerings of Horus' treachery to the Dropsite Massacre on Isstvan V and the death of a primarch, this collection is the best way to start reading the New York Times bestselling series.

The greatest story in the galaxy begins here! Horus' tragic fall to Chaos and betrayal of the Emperor are recounted in the excellent Horus Rising, False Gods, and Galaxy in Flames. Flight of the Eisenstein brings us a little hope, while Fulgrim tells the story of the titular primarch's corruption through personal failing. Volume One is a great way to get your teeth into treachery.

The greatest war in the history of mankind begins. The Emperor’s chosen son Horus, recently honoured with the title of Warmaster, is corrupted by the forces of Chaos. Spreading dissent among his primarch brothers, Horus throws the Space Marine Legions into battle against one another in the distant Isstvan System, as he prepares to march on Terra itself...

This eBook collection contains the following novels:
Horus Rising by Dan Abnett
False Gods by Graham McNeill
Galaxy in Flames by Ben Counter
The Flight of the Eisenstein by James Swallow
Fulgrim by Graham McNeill