This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Horus Heresy Complete Novel Series


The Horus Heresy Complete Novel Series

The ultimate Horus Heresy digital collection!

Get every Horus Heresy story to date in one amazing value bundle! 40 novels. 15 anthologies. 4 additional novellas, 2 short stories and 2 audio dramas. From the first battles on Isstvan to the very eve of the Siege of Terra, this collection will get you completely up to date on the Horus Heresy so far… and as an added bonus, when The Buried Dagger, Book 54 in the series, is released in February 2019, it will be added to your account at no additional cost!

The Horus Heresy is the biggest, most important series Black Library has ever done, and this is the perfect opportunity to start reading it. There's enough reading here to keep you going for absolutely ages, and the saving is truly massive over buying everything individually. If you've never read any Horus Heresy, there really has never been a better time to start, as the Siege of Terra launches in 2019!

The Horus Heresy is the greatest war ever waged, the conflict that ended an age of reason and enlightenment, and brought the Imperium to its knees. Brother fights brother, armies that once marched together face one another across the field of battle and entire worlds are lost in the firestorm unleashed by Horus.

This collection contains a zip file that includes the entire Horus Heresy so far in eBook formats, as well as a pair of MP3 audiobooks. Included, you will find every numbered book in the series*, charting the war from Horus' fall to his preparations for the invasion of Terra. You'll also get two extra novels set on Calth, and additional novellas, Quick Reads and audio dramas telling stories from the Great Crusade and Heresy, including tales of the primarchs and more. This is truly the ultimate collection of Horus Heresy tales.

*Book 54: The Buried Dagger will be added to the zip file when it is released in February 2019.

This collection contains the following eBook files:
– The Horus Heresy numbered books 1-53, comprising 38 novels and 15 anthologies of short stories and novellas.
– Unnumbered novels The Honoured & The Unburdened
– Novellas Spear of Ultramar and Dreadwing
– Quick Reads 'Two Metaphysical Blades' and 'Prologue to Nikaea'
– Audio dramas Blackshield: The False War and Blackshields: Red Fief
– Book 54: The Buried Dagger will be added to your account when it is released in February 2019

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi