This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Primarch: The eBooks Volume 2


Primarch: The eBooks Volume 2

A Horus Heresy Primarchs bundle

Perturabo. Lorgar. Fulgrim. These names, and fifteen others, stand as a legacy of honour, glory – and treachery. In this collection, you will return to the Great Crusade and see these heroes striving to build mankind's Imperium, before the Horus Heresy threatened to tear it all down.

It's another trio of novels about the Emperor's sons, presented in eBook editions at an amazing price. Explore the early days of these legendary warriors, before they were torn apart by Heresy – and these ones are especially tragic, since all three turn traitor in the end…

The primarchs, the superhuman sons of the Emperor, were engineered to be the perfect warriors, leaders of men and rulers of the Imperium that they helped to build over the two centuries of the Great Crusade. But alas, Chaos corrupts all that it touches, and the primarchs proved no exception, fully half of them falling under the sway of the Dark Gods and fighting to tear down all that they once strove to build.

This collection includes the eBook editions of three books in the Primarchs series, covering the Perturabo, the Lord of Iron; Lorgar, the Arch-Priest of the Chaos Gods, and Fulgrim, the Phoenician, all in tales set during their youths and the Great Crusade, showing these legendary figures at the pinnacle of their power.

Perturabo: The Hammer of Olympia by Guy Haley
Lorgar: Bearer of the Word by Gav Thorpe
Fulgrim: The Palatine Phoenix by Josh Reynolds