To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

The Horus Heresy: Nine Traitor Primarchs


The Horus Heresy: Nine Traitor Primarchs

Explore the twisted wretches who betrayed their gene-father and fought to tear down the Imperium in nine tales (one focusing on each of them) set during the Horus Heresy and the Great Crusade.


Everybody loves a bad guy, and they don't get much badder than the traitor primarchs. And this is your chance to discover a story about each all in one place at an amazing price.

When the Horus Heresy began, the Emperor's sons, the primarchs, split into two camps: loyal and traitor. This collection contains a tale of each of the traitor primarchs, collected together in the ultimate bundle for all worshippers of the Dark Gods.

Three novels, one anthology, four novellas and one quick read from the Horus Heresy series:
Aurelian & Prince of Crows by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Angron by Aaron Dembski-Bowden & Matthew Farrer
A Thousand Sons, Angel Exterminatus, Vengeful Spirit & The Reflection Crack'd by Graham McNeill
The Serpent Beneath by Rob Sanders
Daemonology by Chris Wraight