To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Uriel Ventris: Volume 1

Graham McNeill

Uriel Ventris: Volume 1

Books 1-3 of the Ultramarines series

From his first mission as captain of the Ultramarines Fourth Company to his exile and death quest into the Eye of Terror, follow Uriel Ventris through trials and tribulations as he battles humanity's foes.

It's three novels full of Ultramarines action... Do you need a better reason?

The Ultramarines are a byword for loyalty and courage, their martial prowess is legendary and is second only to the God-Emperor. Graham McNeill’s epic trilogy of Ultramarines novels is a masterpiece of non-stop action! Containing the novels Nightbringer, Warriors of Ultramar and Dead Sky, Black Sun, the series follows the adventures of Space Marine Captain Uriel Ventris and the Ultramarines as they battle against the enemies of mankind. From their home world of Macragge, into the dreaded Eye of Terror and beyond, Graham McNeill’s prose rattles like gunfire and brings the Space Marines to life like never before.

This eBook contains the novels Nightbringer, Warriors of Ultramar and Dead Sky, Black Sun, all written by Graham McNeill.

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi