This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Novels: Volume Seven


The Novels: Volume Seven

Five eBook novels for the price of Four!

The scope of the Heresy widens, the Salamanders brave the Ruinstorm and ruin comes to Imperium Secundus in this collection of five eBooks from the bestselling Horus Heresy series, including three massive anthologies that pull together dozens of short stories and novellas from across the war.

As well as the tumultuous (to say the least) events of 'Deathfire' and 'Pharos', which drive Legions towards the ultimate showdown of the Heresy, this collection features no fewer than 53 – yes. 53! – short stories and 2 novellas from the heart of the Heresy, providing unparalleled depth and an overview of what all the major players are up to as the march to Terra begins.

War rages across a galaxy divided. As the Space Marine Legions battle for dominance, a mighty storm splits brother from brother. Imperium Secundus is a lone spot of calm amidst the madness, but as enemies gather, it is soon to be engulfed as well, Meanwhile, the Salamanders prepare to brave the horrors of the Ruinstorm and bring their primarch home. All this and more awaits in this seventh volume of fantastic Horus Heresy eBooks.

This eBook collection contains the following novels and anthologies
Legacies of Betrayal by various authors (includes 17 short stories and the novella 'Brotherhood of the Storm')
Deathfire by Nick Kyme
War Without End by various authors (includes 21 short stories)
Pharos by Guy Haley
Eye of Terra by various authors (includes 15 short stories and the novella 'Aurelian')

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi