This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Beast Arises: The Audiobook Bundle

Warhammer 40,000

The Beast Arises: The Audiobook Bundle

The orks are back, and the galaxy will never be the same. Heroes will rise. Worlds will burn. A Space Marine Chapter will be destroyed. And legends will return, when the Beast Arises.

It's your first look at an unexplored era of Warhammer 40,000 history. The series promises intense action, drama, tragedy, politics and, of course, more orks than you can fire a bolter at.

1,500 years have passed since the end of the Horus Heresy, and the Imperium is at peace. The Space Marines keep the galaxy safe and the High Lords of Terra busy themselves with politicking and infighting. But something has been out there in the darkness, waiting... The orks have returned, and they are more powerful than ever before. Can the Imperium hope to survive when The Beast Arises?

This bundle includes:

Book 1: I Am Slaughter by Dan Abnett
Book 2: Predator, Prey by Rob Sanders
Book 3: The Emperor Expects by Gav Thorpe
Book 4: The Last Wall by David Annandale
Book 5: Throneworld by Guy Haley
Book 6: Echoes of the Long War by David Guymer
Book 7: The Hunt for Vulkan by David Annandale
Book 8: The Beast Must Die by Gav Thorpe
Book 9: Watchers in Death by David Annandale
Book 10: The Last Son of Dorn by David Guymer
Book 11: Shadow of Ullanor by Rob Sanders
Book 12: The Beheading by Guy Haley