This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 1-3: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

The Horus Heresy Audiobooks

Books 1-3: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection

The Horus Heresy begins with the first three novels in the epic series, presented as unabridged audiobooks in a great value collection. Contains Horus Rising, False Gods and Galaxy in Flames.

It's the dramatic opening chapters of the Horus Heresy series... read to you. It's the perfect background for painting your very own Legion of Citadel Miniatures, ready to conquer the galaxy in the Emperor's name or tear it down for Horus.

These three novels explore the origin of the Horus Heresy and the beginning of the battle between the warriors of the Emperor and the forces of Chaos that will define the Imperium for 10,000 years. The opening trilogy of the bestselling series are the most popular novels in Black Library history, and are now available as full unabridged audiobooks. Download all three together in this great value collection.

Horus Rising
by Dan Abnett
False Gods by Graham McNeill
Galaxy in Flames by Ben Counter

Total running time approx. 32 hours and 25 minutes. Read by Toby Longworth.