This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 28-30: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

The Horus Heresy Audiobooks

Books 28-30: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection

These unabridged audiobooks of three novels from the Horus Heresy series bring the White Scars into the war, unleash the Warmaster's full fury, and bring a small band of survivors to a death world where death is the least of what awaits them…

Each of these novels, as well as being a thrilling tale in its own right, sets up major things to come in the Heresy – from the White Scars' loyalties to Horus' ascension and the unleashing of daemonic power.

The White Scars, and their free-spirited primarch Jaghatai Khan, choose their loyalties as they are drawn into the Horus Heresy. Horus himself returns, and his fall to darkness continues as he unleashes all his hordes on the Knight world of Molech in pursuit of ultimate power. And survivors of the Isstvan massacre find themselves pulled into daemonic schemes as they regroup and try to forge a future for themselves.

Scars by Chris Wraight
Vengeful Spirit by Graham McNeill
The Damnation of Pythos by David Annandale

Running time approximately 38 hours. Narrated by Gareth Armstrong & Jonathan Keeble.