This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 13-15: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

The Horus Heresy

Books 13-15: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection
Three unabridged Horus Heresy audiobooks reveal a war in the shadows as assassins battle for the fate of the galaxy, the truth behind the Word Bearers' descent into darkness, and the Space Wolves' side of the fall of Prospero.

It introduces the Space Wolves into the Heresy in a big way, shows you exactly what happened to turn the Word Bearers against the Emperor and gives a glimpse of the lengths to which both sides will go in order to win the war.


Whether out in the open or swathed in shadows, war engulfs all as the Horus Heresy spreads across the galaxy. On Terra, secret missions are enacted that threaten all the Imperium stands for, which the Word Bearers, Space Wolves and Thousand Sons all face their destinies and make difficult choices.

This bundle includes unabridged audiobooks of three Horus Heresy novels:

Nemesis by James Swallow
The First Heretic by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Prospero Burns by Dan Abnett

Running time approx. 45 hours. Narrated by Gareth Armstrong, Martyn Ellis & Jonathan Keeble.