This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 10-12: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

The Horus Heresy

Books 10-12: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection
Unabridged audiobooks of two Horus Heresy novels and seven short stories tell Tales of Heresy, deepen the divide between the Dark Angels on Caliban and elsewhere, and start the story of the Thousand Sons and the fall of Prospero.

One of the most important events of the early Horus Heresy – the razing of Prospero – is explored in depth along with a further look at the Dark Angels and tales from across the nascent war.


The flames of war burn bright as the Imperium divides in two. Across the galaxy, warriors choose a side and brother battles brother. From glittering Prospero to tainted Caliban, the Space Marines make their stands in two novels and a short story anthology, presented as unabridged audiobooks This bundle includes:

Blood Games by Dan Abnett
Wolf at the Door by Mike Lee
Scions of the Storm by Anthony Reynolds
The Voice by James Swallow
Call of the Lion by Gav Thorpe
The Last Church by Graham McNeill
After Desh'ea by Matthew Farrer
Fallen Angels by Mike Lee
A Thousand Sons by Graham McNeill