This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Garro: Audio Collection

The Horus Heresy

Garro: Audio Collection

A Horus Heresy audio collection

Follow Nathaniel Garro on his action-packed journey, from his first mission to final shocking revelations in a collection of six full-cast audio dramas, written by James Swallow.

It's the whole compelling journey of the fan-favourite character, from his first mission to his discovery of Malcador's true plan. Explore dark corners of the Horus Heresy and see Legions, loyal and traitor, in new ways across more than eight hours of action-packed audio drama.


Long has been the road of Nathaniel Garro. After surviving the treachery of Isstvan III and the terror of his escape aboard the Eisenstein, he has become a paragon of loyalty and protector of the innocent. Whilst his Death Guard brothers faltered and fell, his belief in Emperor and Throne remained true. For his charge is a most sacred one, given unto him by none other than Malcador the Sigillite, to recruit the Knights Errant and lay the foundation for a secretive order dedicated to the eradication of Chaos.

Includes the audio dramas 'Oath of Moment', 'Legion of One', 'Sword of Truth', 'Shield of Lies', 'Burden of Duty' and 'Ashes of Fealty', written by James Swallow.

Total running time approx. 8 hours and 20 minutes. Performed by John Banks, Jane Collingwood, Jonathan Keeble, Toby Longworth, Ramon Tikaram and David Timson.