This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Calth: Audio Collection

The Horus Heresy

Calth: Audio Collection

A Horus Heresy audio collection

From the Word Bearers’ treacherous assault to the Underworld War and beyond, experience the dramatic events of the war for Calth across two audiobooks and three audio dramas.

'Know No Fear' delivers the most dizzying act of betrayal, a moment that defines the Horus Heresy and sets the scene for some of the greatest battles of the war... battles that are told across a range of stories set on and under Calth. You'll punch the air as Remus Ventanus and Aeonid Thiel perform incredible acts of heroism, and the sheer scale of the combat in 'Honour to the Dead' will take your breath away...

A devastating attack by the Word Bearers brings the Ultramarines into the Horus Heresy and plunges both Legions into a costly war that rages across Calth and into the caverns beneath the once-verdant world. Heroes rise and fall and legends are forged as the Mark of Calth runs... and won't stop running until every Word Bearer is dead.

This collection contains two audiobooks and three audio dramas inside a zip file. Together, they chart the tempestuous events of the Betrayal at Calth and its aftermath, as the survivors retreat into Calth's caverns and the Underworld War begins:

Know No Fear by Dan Abnett
Mark of Calth by Dan Abnett, David Annandale, Aaron Dembski-Bowden, John French, Guy Haley, Graham McNeill, Anthony Reynolds and Rob Sanders
Honour to the Dead by Gav Thorpe
Censure by Nick Kyme
Stratagem by NIck Kyme

Total running time approx. 24 hours. Performed by Gareth Armstrong, Séan Barrett, Ian Brooker, Jane Collingwood, Martyn Ellis, Chris Fairbank, Jonathan Keeble, David Timson.