To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Books 25-27: Unabridged Audiobook Collection


Books 25-27: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection

Hidden secrets are revealed as the truth behind the Ultramarines' role in the Horus Heresy becomes clear, and the miraculous survival of the Salamanders' primarch Vulkan is uncovered. Plus tales from the Underworld War pitting brother against brother in a desperate struggle for survival.

Many dark secrets from the Horus Heresy have been uncovered in the course of the series, but few greater or more sinister than the truth of Imperium Secundus, the Ultramarines' very own heresy – not to mention the truth behind Vulkan.

In the aftermath of the attack on Calth, the Ultramarines and Word Bearers battle in the darkness beneath the devastated planet. The shocking truth about Vulkan, primarch of the Salamanders, is revealed even as his sons search for his remains on Isstvan V. And on the Eastern Fringe, isolated from the unfolding war, Roboute Guilliman turns his Five Hundred Worlds into a new empire – Imperium Secundus is born.

Mark of Calth, containing the following stories:
– The Shards of Erebus by Guy Haley
– Calth That Was by Graham McNeill
– Dark Heart by Anthony Reynolds
– The Traveller by David Annandale
– A Deeper Darkness by Rob Sanders
– The Underworld War by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
– Unmarked by Dan Abnett
Vulkan Lives by Nick Kyme
The Unremembered Empire by Dan Abnett

Running time approximately 39 hours. Narrated by Gareth Armstrong, Jonathan Keeble, Saul Reichlin and David Timson