This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

The Horus Heresy Audio Drama Bundle 2015


The Horus Heresy Audio Drama Bundle 2015

A Horus Heresy audio drama collection
Every Horus Heresy audio drama (so far) in one amazing value bundle – that's 33 audio dramas ranging from ten-minute explorations of key characters to epic two-hour sagas featuring Nathaniel Garro.

It's the perfect way to catch up on all the (audio) drama from the Horus Heresy – the full story of Garro, battles on Calth, Isstvan and Tallarn, and more.


Horus Lupercal, the Emperor's favoured son and general of his armies, has rebelled. Across the Imperium, brother turns on brother and the flames of war spread ever further. Against this backdrop, heroes of both sides battle for supremacy, for power or simply for survival.

This bundle contains 33 audio dramas that deepen the story of the Horus Heresy, telling stories large and small of great heroes, dramatic battles and intriguing mysteries.

The Title included in this bundle are:

The Shadow Masters
Iron Corpses
Garro: Ashes of Fealty
The Eagle's Talon
The Watcher
The Herald of Sanguinius
Garro: Shield of Lies
The Long Night
Master of the First
Echoes of Ruin
Hunter's Moon
Thief of Revelations
Wolf Hunt
Honour to the Dead
The Sigillite
Garro: Sword of Truth
Burden of Duty
Grey Angel
Butcher's Nails
Garro: Legion of One
Raven's Flight
The Dark King & The Lightning Tower
Garro: Oath of Moment