To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Books 16-18: Unabridged Audiobook Collection


Books 16-18: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

Unabridged audiobooks of two novels and an anthology from the Horus Heresy series. The Age of Darkness begins as war spreads across the Imperium, Terra itself is explored as imprisoned traitors escape, and the Raven Guard enter the war after surviving the horrors of Isstvan V.

The series continues with another trio of unabridged audiobooks, this time with no fewer than 11 stories from the Age of Darkness and beyond.

Survivors of horrific massacres regroup and prepare to take the battle to the traitors, intrigue strikes at the very heart of Terra, and nine tales from across the Imperium show a galaxy at war, burning in the fires of treachery and vengeance. This collection contains eleven unabridged audiobooks taken from three Horus Heresy books:

Age of Darkness, consisting of the following stories:
Rules of Engagement by Graham McNeill
Liar's Due by James Swallow
Forgotten Sons by Nick Kyme
The Last Remembrancer by John French
Rebirth by Chris Wraight
The Face of Treachery by Gav Thorpe
Little Horus by Dan Abnett
The Iron Within by Rob Sanders
Savage Weapons by Aaron Dembski-Bowden

The Outcast Dead by Graham McNeill
Deliverance Lost by Gav Thorpe

Total running time approx. 41 hours, 30 minutes. Narrated by Gareth Armstrong, Martyn Ellis & Jonathan Keeble.