This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 7-9: Unabridged Audiobook Collection


Books 7-9: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection

Three unabridged Horus Heresy audiobooks reveal the secrets of the Alpha Legion, chart a desperate mission to destroy a starship and bring the Mechanicum into the war in a big way.

It features some of the key events in the Horus Heresy, such as the fall of Mars, and reveals never-before-told secrets like the truth of the Alpha Legion's primarch and the fate of the Furious Abyss.

The galaxy is aflame and brother fights brother. On the fringes of the growing war, the mysterious Alpha Legion choose their loyalties. In the heart of the Imperium, a small band of unlikely heroes must sacrifice everything to prevent an apocalypse and on Mars itself, the Mechanicum is split in twain as the forge world declares for Horus and a civil war begins.

This bundle contains unabridged audiobooks of three novels from the Horus Heresy series:
Legion by Dan Abnett
Battle for the Abyss by Ben Counter
Mechanicum by Graham McNeill

Total running time of more than 32 hours.