This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 4-6: Unabridged Audiobook Collection


Books 4-6: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection

The journey of the lone loyal Isstvan III survivors, the fall of the Emperor’s Children and the origins of the Dark Angels are explored in three unabridged Horus Heresy audiobooks.

It's the next thrilling chapters in the galaxy-spanning saga, including such epic events as the Dropsite Massacre, the death of a primarch and the birth of Malcador's Knights Errant.

The Horus Heresy has begun, and the galaxy is at war. In the aftermath of the battles on Isstvan III, a lone ship flees for Terra, bringing word to the Emperor – if it can survive the journey. As Horus draws allies to his banner, the Emperor's Children experience their own fall, and their primarch Fulgrim is drawn into committing an act so vile that it will forever taint his soul. And on the distant world of Caliban, the Dark Angels discover secrets that will tear their Legion asunder.

This bundle contains unabridged audiobooks of three novels from the Horus Heresy series:
The Flight of the Eisenstein by James Swallow
Fulgrim by Graham McNeill
Descent of Angels by Mitchel Scanlon

Total running time of more than 35 hours