This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Books 32-34: Unabridged Audiobook Collection


Books 32-34: Unabridged Audiobook Collection

A Horus Heresy audiobook collection

These unabridged audiobooks of two novels and an anthology from the Horus Heresy series see the Salamanders embark on a dangerous journey and the Imperium Secundus begin to unravel, as well as tell more than twenty shorter tales from across the war.

Two very different novels – one a metaphysical odyssey and the other a desperate siege of a vital asset – are complemented by tales that expand the scope of the series.

The Salamanders make a dangerous journey through the Ruinstorm to bring their primarch to his final resting place, facing all the powers of the warp as they go. In the Imperium Secundus, the Ultramarines and their coalition of allies defend the light of the Pharos from the masters of darkness, the Night Lords. And a collection of 21 stories sheds light on some of the mysteries of the war and tells tales tied in to other novels in the series.

Deathfire by Nick Kyme
War Without End, an anthology containing:
– Sermon of Exodus by David Annandale
– Howl of the Hearthworld & Lord of the Red Sands by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
– Black Oculus by John French
– The Laurel of Defiance, A Safe and Shadowed Place & Twisted by Guy Haley
– Artefacts, The Phoenician, Imperfect & Chirurgeon by Nick Kyme
– The Devine Adoratrice & Wolf Mother by Graham McNeill
– Hands of the Emperor & The Harrowing by Rob Sanders
– Virtues of the Sons by Andy Smillie
– All That Remains & Gunsight by James Swallow
– By the Lion's Command by Gav Thorpe
– Allegiance & Daemonology by Chris Wraight
Pharos by Guy Haley

Running time approximately 45 hours. Narrated by Gareth Armstrong, John Banks, Ian Brooker, Steve Conlin, Jonathan Keeble, Toby Longworth, Stephen Perring & Saul Reichlin.