This website uses cookies to personalise content and advertising, and to analyse our traffic. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Read our Cookie Notice for more information, and to learn how to change your cookie settings

Hall of Fame: Year One

All Products

Hall of Fame: Year One

The Hall of Fame is home to the greatest Black Library classics, chosen by authors, artists and other creators. In this bundle, you'll find the first twelve entries to the Hall of Fame.

10 novels | 1 audio drama | 1 art book

This bundle of twelve titles, chosen by eleven Black Library's creators, covers the worlds of Warhammer 40,000, The Horus Heresy and Warhammer Fantasy Battles and encompasses true classics – check them out and see if you agree with the guys who chose them.

Step inside the Hall of Fame… Every month, someone involved in the creation of Black Library's adrenaline-fuelled fiction chooses a title from the back catalogue that they consider to be excellent, iconic or otherwise worthy of note, and tell us why. Collected here are the titles from the first year of the Black Library Hall of Fame. From Space Wolves to Skaven, and Ambassadors to Aeldari, it's a collection of outstanding stories that define the worlds of Warhammer.

This digital bundle includes the following eBooks and MP3 in a zip file:
Double Eagle, Know No Fear & Riders of the Dead by Dan Abnett
Soul Hunter by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Headtaker by David Guymer
Death of Integrity by Guy Haley
Space Wolf by William King
The Ambassador by Graham McNeill
Path of the Warrior by Gav Thorpe
Siege of Castellax by C L Werner
Parting of the Ways by Chris Wraight (MP3 audio drama)
The Emperor's Will (Art book - only available in ePub format)