To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

The Horus Heresy Hardback Bundle: Volume 6


The Horus Heresy Hardback Bundle: Volume 6

Books 26-30 in the Horus Heresy series

Loyalties are tested in this sixth collection of novels from the Horus Heresy series. From the White Scars to the Ultramarines, Legions discover that their allegiances are fluid and their destinies unclear.

READ IT BECAUSERoboute Guilliman conspires with two of his brothers to establish the haven of Imperium Secundus in The Unremembered Empire, but are his plans practical or treachery? Vulkan Lives but Kurze is up to no good. Another attempt on Horus' life is undertaken in Vengeful Spirit as a knight world is attacked, and a shattered band of Ferrus Manus' sons find their iron hands full in The Damnation of Pythos.

In a galaxy at war with itself, so much that was once known is now forgotten - secrets and lies are compounded by the fog of battle, and seemingly impossible legends are born. While Warmaster Horus continues his campaign against the Emperor's loyal forces, old allies return and a new hope for the future of mankind is kindled in the galactic east...

Vulkan Lives by Nick Kyme
The Unremembered Empire by Dan Abnett
Scars by Chris Wraight
Vengeful Spirit by Graham McNeill
The Damnation of Pythos by David Annandale

Each collector's edition hardback includes a full-art hardcover, a glossy dust jacket in the Horus Heresy series style, internal illustrations and an exclusive author afterword.