To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Lords of Caliban

Legacy of Caliban

Lords of Caliban

A Dark Angels anthology

This anthology contains six short stories featuring some of the mightiest heroes of the Dark Angels as they battle against impossible odds to defeat their foes and complete their shadowy crusade.

The heroes of the Dark Angels take to the battlefield and show why they are the leaders of the Chapter and the Lords of Caliban. Belial, Master of the Deathwing, and Sammael, Master of the Ravenwing, both relive the battles that led to their ascension. Other tales tie in to the Legacy of Caliban series, including a chilling scene from Master of Sanctity shown from another, horrifying, perspective.


The Dark Angels are the first Space Marine Legion, the honoured sons of the Lion. Striving to atone for a sin ten millennia old, they constantly hunt the mysterious Fallen, and when one of these traitors is in their sight, no enemy or ally is safe from the Dark Angels' wrath. Amongst their number are many great heroes, the likes of Belial and Sammael, masters of the elite Deathwing and Ravenwing companies whose sworn duty is to hunt and capture the Fallen. Along with their Librarian and Chaplain brethren and the Supreme Grand Master Azrael, they are the Lords of Caliban.

Written by Gav Thorpe

Honour of the Third
A Hunt in the Dark
Accept No Failure
Holder of the Keys
All Must End

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi

More to Explore