To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Gaunt's Ghosts: Volume 1

Gaunt's Ghosts

Gaunt's Ghosts: Volume 1

An Astra Militarum omnibus

The opening trilogy of the Gaunt's Ghosts saga is collected together into an eBook omnibus for the first time.

If you've never experienced the start of Black Library's longest-running Warhammer 40,000 series, now's your chance. And if you have, you can read them again, like revisiting old friends.

The last warriors of a dead world, the Tanith First and Only follow their charismatic commander, Colonel-Commissar Ibram Gaunt, through the deadly wars of the Sabbat Worlds Crusade in search of glory and honour – if they can survive their Chaos-tainted enemies and the contempt of their fellow Imperial Guard units.

This omnibus contains the first story arc of the long-running Gaunt's Ghosts series, collected together in a digital omnibus for the first time. It includes the novels First and Only, Ghostmaker and Necropolis, all by Dan Abnett.

Free Extracts:

ePub Mobi