To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

The Horus Heresy Hardback Bundle: Volume 8

Physical Bundles

The Horus Heresy Hardback Bundle: Volume 8

Books 36-40 in the Horus Heresy series

The march to Terra begins in earnest and Imperium Secundus falls in another amazing collection of fiction from the Horus Heresy featuring the White Scars, Imperial Fists, Alpha Legion, Dark Angels and Raven Guard – plus many more heroes and villains.

One of the joys of the Horus Heresy is discovering events that have never been revealed before, and this collection contains more of those than you'll believe, including the fate of the unremembered empire, the truth behind the White Scars return to Terra, and a most unexpected death…

Battle rages at the heart of two empires – the Imperium of Man and its would-be successor, Imperium Secundus. On Macragge, the Dark Angels wage a brutal campaign that tears apart Guilliman's fragile alliance, while on Terra, the invasion begins and Rogal Dorn faces the prospect of battling the most treacherous and unpredictable of his brothers. Meanwhile, the White Scars battle their way through a gauntlet of enemies to reach the Throneworld and Corax's story is told in full. Plus tales of the Sigillite and his servants as they prepare for the end of the war and what comes next…

The Path of Heaven by Chris Wraight
The Silent War by various authors (includes 13 short stories and the novella 'The Purge')
Angels of Caliban by Gav Thorpe
Praetorian of Dorn by John French
Corax by Gav Thorpe (includes 3 short stories and 3 novellas)

Each collector's edition hardback includes a full-art hardcover, a glossy dust jacket in the Horus Heresy series style, internal illustrations and an exclusive author afterword