To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Horus Heresy Hardbacks Bundle: Volume 4

Physical Bundles

Horus Heresy Hardbacks Bundle: Volume 4

Books 16-20 in the Horus Heresy series

The Age of Darkness begins as news of Horus' treachery spreads across the galaxy and the Imperium erupts into open war.

The age of darkness continues in the Age of Darkness, The Outcast Dead, Deliverance Lost, Know No Fear and The Primarchs. With the war gathering pace, the Ultramarines realm is attacked without warning. There's awesome action aplenty as the world of Calth is assailed, rogue Space Marines attempt to wrest a terrible secret from a cursed psyker, and Erebus' devious schemes threaten to tear the fabric of reality in two.

A new Age of Darkness has begun. Communication is disrupted, and harrowing visions of unending conflict assail the minds of the innocent. The Space Marine Legions, once the brightest and most trusted among the Emperor's armies, are now viewed with suspicion and fear by the common people. But the greatest betrayals are still to come - and the war is far from over...

Age of Darkness by various authors
The Outcast Dead by Graham McNeill
Deliverance Lost by Gav Thorpe
Know No Fear by Dan Abnett
The Primarchs by various authors

Each collector's edition hardback includes a full-art hardcover, a glossy dust jacket in the Horus Heresy series style, internal illustrations and an exclusive author afterword.