To help us continually offer you the best experience on and help us manage the site, we and carefully selected third parties will store some information on your computer using cookies. Only by allowing us to store cookies on your computer can you browse the website and see the entire range of our great products. To find out more about what cookies are, the type this site uses and how to delete them, please read our privacy notice.

Horus Heresy Hardbacks Bundle: Volume 3

Physical Bundles

Horus Heresy Hardbacks Bundle: Volume 3

Books 11-15 in the Horus Heresy series

Explore the Heresy's origins and experience the fall of Prospero, as well as the war in the shadows and the beginning of the Dark Angels' schism in this third collection of novels from the bestselling series.

The first seeds of heresy grew in bitter soils for some time before the tragedy at Isstvan – read how the great schemer Erebus began his plot in The First Heretic and turned Lorgar from his father. Magnus the Red's Thousand Sons take centre stage in A Thousand Sons and are punished by the wolves of Russ in Prospero Burns. In Fallen Angels the Dark Angels face internal strife while assassins duel across the stars in Nemesis.

The opening moves in the great Heresy took place long before the first bombs fell upon Isstvan III. Old grudges and rivalries among the primarchs and their Legions provided fertile ground for the seeds of treachery to be sown - sorcerers, assassins and fanatics face one another on every front, though it will likely be the Ruinous Powers of Chaos that reap the final rewards...

Fallen Angels by Mike Lee
A Thousand Sons by Graham McNeill
Nemesis by James Swallow
The First Heretic by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Prospero Burns by Dan Abnett

Each collector's edition hardback includes a full-art hardcover, a glossy dust jacket in the Horus Heresy series style, internal illustrations and an exclusive author afterword.