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WARHAMMER EXPANSION:

STORM OF
MAGIC

Official Update Version 1.0

Although we strive to ensure that our books are perfect,
sometimes mistakes do creep in. When such issues arise
we feel that it is important to deal with them as promptly as
we can, and we therefore produce regular updates for all
of our books. When changes are made, the version
number will be updated, and any changes from the
previous version will be highlighted in Magenta. Where a
version number has a letter, E.g. 1.1a, this means it has
had a local update, only in tha language, to clarify a
translation issue or other minor correction.

This update is split into three sections: Errata,
Amendments and ‘Frequently Asked Questions’. The
Errata corrects any mistakes in the book, while the
Amendments bring the book up to date with the latest
version of the rules. The Frequently Asked Questions (or
‘FAQ’) section answers commonly asked questions about
the rules. These questions have been gathered from many
sources. We are always happy to consider more
questions, so please send any queries to:

gamefaqs@gwplc.com

Although you can mark corrections directly in your book,
this is by no means necessary – just keep a copy of the
update with your book.

ERRATA
Page 85 – Bound Monsters, Bound Monsters and
Your Army.
At the end of the paragraph, add the following sentence: ‘A
Bound Monster can never be your army’s General.’

AMENDMENTS
None.

FAQs
Q: If a Monster is affected by the Maddened and Berserk result from
the Cantrip, Unbind Monster, will its use any ranged attacks such as
a Breath Attack or a Terrorgheist’s Death Shriek against the nearest
target if it fails to reach them in the Movement phase? (p30)
A: No.

Q: Can the effects of the Cantrip, Unbind Monster, be dispelled as
per a Remains in Play spell? (p30)
A: No.
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