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Official Update for 7th Edition, Version 1.0

Although we strive to ensure that our codexes are
perfect, sometimes mistakes do creep in. In addition,
we occasionally print new versions of our rules, which
require amendments to be made in older versions of
our codexes. When such issues arise, we feel that it is
important to deal with them as promptly as we can,
and we therefore produce regular updates for all of
our codexes. When changes are made, the version
number will be updated, and any changes from the
previous version will be highlighted in magenta. Where
a version number has a letter, e.g. 1.1a, this means it has
had a local update, only in that language, to clarify a
translation issue or other minor correction.

Each update is split into three sections: Amendments,
Errata and ‘Frequently Asked Questions’. The

Errata corrects any mistakes in the codex, while the
Amendments bring the codex up to date with the latest
version of the rules. The Frequently Asked Questions (or
‘FAQ’) section answers commonly asked questions about
the rules. Although you can mark corrections directly in
your codex, this is by no means necessary — just keep a
copy of the update with your codex.

AMENDMENTS

Page 51 — Last Memory of the Yuranthos

Replace the rules with the following:

‘Psyker only. The bearer increases his Mastery Level

by 1. Do not generate an additional psychic power for
this bonus Mastery Level. Instead, the Psyker knows the
Sunburst psychic power from the Pyromancy discipline
(see Warhammer 40,000: The Rules) in addition to any
other powers he knows. The Psyker can attempt to
manifest Sunburst with an increased range, though this
will have an increased Warp Charge cost. If you wish to
increase its range to 12", Sunburst has a Warp Charge
cost of 2; if you wish to increase its range to 18", Sunburst
has a Warp Charge cost of 3 — declare the range of the
power you are attempting to manifest before rolling. If
the Psyker suffers Perils of the Warp when attempting
to manifest this power with an increased range, he is
removed from play as a casualty — do not roll on the
Perils of the Warp table.

ERRATA

None.

FAQs

None.
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