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SHIELD OF BAAL: EXTERMINATUS

Official Update for 7th Edition, Version 1.1

Although we strive to ensure that our rules are perfect,
sometimes mistakes do creep in, or the intent of a rule
isn’t as clear as it might be. These documents collect
amendments to the rules and present our responses to
players’ frequently asked questions. As they’re updated
regularly, each has a version number; when changes
are made, the version number will be updated, and any
changes from the previous version will be highlighted
in magenta. Where a version number has a letter,

e.g. l.1a, this means it has had a local update, only in
that language, to clarify a translation issue or other
minor correction.

AMENDMENTS

Page 49 — The Defenders of the Cathedrum, Formation
Change the first unit in this Formation to:

‘1 Assault Terminator Squad’

FAQs

Q: The rules for both the Conclave of the Burning One and the
God Shackle name a ‘C’tan Shard’. What C’tan can be used?
A: Use the rules for a Transcendent C’tan.

Q: Can a model be given a relic from the Mephrit Dynasty and
an Artefact of the Aeons?

A: No. A model may only be equipped with a single relic
(or equivalent) of any kind.
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