WARHAMMER 40,000 CODEX:

IMPERIAL AGENTS

Official Update for 7th Edition, Version 1.1

Although we strive to ensure that our rules are perfect,
sometimes mistakes do creep in, or the intent of a rule
isn’t as clear as it might be. These documents collect
amendments to the rules and present our responses to
players’ frequently asked questions. As they’re updated
regularly, each has a version number; when changes
are made, the version number will be updated, and any
changes from the previous version will be highlighted
in magenta. Where a version number has a letter,

e.g. l.1a, this means it has had a local update, only in
that language, to clarify a translation issue or other
minor correction.

ERRATA

Page 46 — Faction and Allies

Add the following to the end of the first paragraph:
‘Transports from this Faction can transport Astra
Militarum, Militarum Tempestus and Inquisition units
as if they were all of the same Faction.’

Page 65 — Sororitas Command Squad, Act of Faith
Change this to read:

‘Endless Crusade: One use only. This Act of Faith

can be used in your Movement phase. If successful, all
models in the unit gain the Fleet, Crusader and Move
Through Cover special rules until the end of the turn’

FAQs

Q: Imperial Agents seems to replace existing material but
Games Workshop has indicated that players can use either

the new or older material. As Imperial Agents lacks certain
things present in older material, such as Servo Skulls, which do
we use?

A: If you have bought and own the existing and still
currently available digital Codex: Adepta Sororitas and
Codex: Inquisition, you can use those over the rules
presented in Imperial Agents if you wish.
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